From My Lens

December Noon

Usually by this time of the year I am really staring to miss sunlight… the real stuff, not the artificial sunlight that comes 4 to a pack at the local box store. This year we’ve had so much on our plate that the lack of daylight hasn’t hit me. I took this from our front porch looking due south at about 6 minutes past noon… and it hit me, this is high noon. I consoled myself by saying that if the cloud cover wasn’t there it would be brighter. Not a lot, but at this time of year we’ll take what we can get.

December 8, 2009 - Posted by | Digital Buffet | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

